Google Reviews


reviews

J Swain

December 01, 2018
Great cars at affordable prices!
reviews

Pavan Beesetti

January 22, 2020
Honest Seller, Very helpful and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. They provide excellent service with outstanding quality of vehicles. Samuel is the best !!
reviews

mark vasquez

April 22, 2018
reviews

olu gbenga lawal

November 26, 2017
Affordable reliable and perfect car service. All the way from Indianapolis Indiana
reviews

EmZ Mercado

July 16, 2018
Samuel is very very nice, respectful and unlike other lying dealers who are only out for money. You can trust this place for a good car
reviews

Sai Teja Boppana

April 24, 2019
Excellent service with outstanding quality of vehicles.... Thank you Bella motorz..
reviews

Ronney Williams

June 25, 2018
Sells good, clean use vehicles
reviews

Luis Castillo

May 04, 2018
Great experience. Thank you! Looking forward to buying an other one ??????
reviews

Akash Jena

November 22, 2017
Great Purchase! Cars kept in great condition before purchase.
reviews

Clara Reyes

October 27, 2017
Bought a car in this place for my daughter and she loves, Honest guy
reviews

LaRi Angy

May 06, 2019
reviews

darkin grande

June 27, 2018
First class Service
reviews

Temecker Jackson

July 17, 2018
reviews

Omar zaied

October 24, 2017
Great service
reviews

Derrick Martin

May 24, 2018
Great service, great vehicles????????
reviews

tin duong

March 03, 2018
Great people. Even though i did not buy one.
reviews

Thanh Ngo

December 24, 2017
Highly satisfied with services. Honest seller and was very helpful, would recommend to anyone. Thank you.
reviews

Richel Favcikol

February 09, 2018
Great car, good price. Thank you
reviews

Supuni Dhameera

August 08, 2017
Awesome Service! Very genuine!!
reviews

Royce Bownds

July 13, 2018
Good place to shop for vehicles
reviews

Robert Redden

October 27, 2017
I love my new car, excellent service
reviews

Demetria Washington

April 21, 2018
reviews

Dan Hines

May 07, 2019
Just purchased from Bella Motorz. It is a small lot but found a car to look at for my daughter on Car Guru. While looking at several different lots and several vehicles this was the best deal. While the car was a salvage title the people here gave us the before restoration photos which to me was basic minor damage. The Carfax report was also given to us and it all verified the same information. The personnel were very amiable and forthcoming. Once I had short listed the cars I wanted I had my mechanic come and view and drive as well as run a diagnostic check. This all checked out fine and as claimed. I paid cash for this vehicle and was able to negotiate a very fair deal. These seem like very good people and it was a pleasure doing business at Bella Motorz.
reviews

Allison Kelley

January 30, 2019
I am actually writing this review a year after I bought my car from them. I bought an 08 Subaru for less than the suggested retail price. Other than standard maintenance, I have had no issues with my car. They were very honest and helpful when selling the car and the buying process was very easy. I love my car! Thanks again!
reviews

Shawna Eshenbaugh

January 03, 2020
Very friendly and honest, great customer service!
reviews

Oscar Ortega

March 09, 2019
reviews

Srinivas M

October 07, 2017
Very nice and affordable cars
reviews

Olumuyiwa Makinwa

October 06, 2018
Nice place to buy used cars, I just got my 3rd from him. Nice guy. Good customer service

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Suzanne Mackey Schlomach

November 29, 2018
Great people! Great service! Willing to go the extra mile!
0

You have no vehicle saved.